HomeAbout UsProjectsGalleryScholarsGiveDonorsLinksContact Us
Ateneo Scholarship Foundation Celebrates its Anniversary with another Valedictorian


As the ASF celebrates its 40th year in 2014, we proudly announce a timely and singular achievement.

ASF Scholar Alisson Ray R. Ladaga, BS Psychology, cum laude, has been chosen as the  Class 2014 Valedictorian for the Ateneo Loyola Schools. The Ateneo Scholarship Foundation facilitated Mr. Ladaga’s education from a generous donation from the UT Foundation, in whose name the scholarship is named.

Ladaga joins the ranks of four other valedictorians who have emerged from the Ateneo Scholarship Foundation’s 40-year history of enduring excellence—namely Kim Bunag, Keisha Duyongco, Ken Abante and Ateneo’s very own President Fr. Jett VIlarin.